Timetable

We accept applications starting from September of each year for our intake the following August. Here are the deadlines of the 2020 intake:

PhaseApplication DeadlineInterview Notification Latest ByAdmission Results Latest By
1 Nov 13, 2019 (Wed) Jan 10, 2020 (Fri) Feb 7, 2020 (Fri)
2 Jan 15, 2020 (Wed) Mar 13, 2020 (Fri) Apr 9, 2020 (Thu)
3 Mar 18, 2020 (Wed) May 8, 2020 (Fri) May 29, 2020 (Fri)
4 Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)* Ended Ended

*International students are advised to send through their applications before the third application deadline to allow sufficient time to process their visas and for making other travel arrangements to Hong Kong.

Apply now

 

We use cookies to ensure you can have the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, we assume you are ok with this. For more information, please check our Privacy Policy.